Kenneth Pelkey (Section on Cellular and Synaptic Physiology, Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development, National Institutes of Health, Bethesda, MD, USA)

Katalin Toth (Brain and Mind Research Institute, University of Ottawa, Ottawa, Canada)

Takeshi Sakaba (Graduate School of Brain Science, Doshisha University, Kyoto, Japan)

Stefan Hallermann (Institute of Physiology, University of Leipzig, Germany)

Pablo Castillo (Dominick P. Purpura Department of Neuroscience, Albert Einstein College of Medicine, Bronx, New York, USA)

Dmitri Rusakov (Department of Experimental Epilepsy, Queen Square Institute of Neurology, University College London, London, UK)

Silvio Rizzoli (Department of Neuro- and Sensory Physiology, University of Göttingen Medical Center, Göttingen, Germany)

For postdoctoral fellows and young research group leaders, we offer the opportunity to present their research in the main symposium. We are looking forward to your abstract submission!